New Arrivals

Private Sales

  • Private Sale From Friday 08 January 00:00 to Friday 31 December 23:59

    Take advantage of incredible discounts - Latest bottles of Great Wines

    Delivery scheduled in 24 - 72 hs

    -50%
  • Private Sale From Monday 26 July 00:00 to Sunday 08 August 23:59

    From exclusive vineyards in three districts of Burgundy, with an exciting history.

    Scheduled delivery from July 27 to August 12

    -25%
  • Private Sale From Tuesday 27 July 00:00 to Saturday 07 August 23:59

    Artistic wines, inspired by the combination of tradition and passion for the vineyard

    Scheduled delivery from July 28 to August 12

    -30%
  • Private Sale From Thursday 29 July 00:00 to Monday 09 August 23:59

    Illusion, work and passion for the Casal de Armán project in Ribeiro

    Scheduled delivery from August 2 to 12

    -22%
  • Next Private Sales From Monday 09 August 00:00 to Sunday 22 August 23:59

    The most awarded Australian winery in history, today is an icon of quality and prestige

    Scheduled delivery from August 10 to 28

  • Next Private Sales From Tuesday 10 August 00:00 to Saturday 21 August 23:59

    In Ribera del Duero, example of dedication and passion for the land

    Scheduled delivery from August 11 to 28

  • Next Private Sales From Thursday 12 August 00:00 to Monday 23 August 23:59

    The oldest cooperative in La Rioja (1953), is committed to an excellent price-quality ratio

    Delivery scheduled from August 16 to 28